What I Brought to Yonsei Today

Because I’m working full time (and right in the middle of busy season; I’ve gotten home between 11 and midnight every day since returning from the States) I am forced  to take all my classes at Yonsei GSIS on Tuesday.  This means I have a non-stop 9am-9pm schedule.  I’m in it for the long haul, which means that I have to make my  time in New Millenium Hall as comfortable as possible.  With that in mind, I always dress in layers (classrooms can be either hot or freezing) and otherwise dress casually.  In  my continuing effort to get Tuesday right, here’s what I brought to school today:

One of these

One of these

A pair of these

Two of these

Now next week I just have to remember to bring these

Note: in my haste to pack the mug and make the omelettes I forgot to bring my notebook.

~ by Joe on March 9, 2010.

One Response to “What I Brought to Yonsei Today”

  1. Interesting commentary . I was fascinated by the specifics . Does anyone know if my assistant might get a fillable USCIS G-639 version to use ?

Leave a Reply

 
