Wife Gives Birth, I Photograph

Allow me to introduce you to Pauline Miriam Mondello:

Pauline Miriam Mondello

 I’ll be updating this album constantly, so if you’re interested you can subscribe to the RSS feed.

By the way, the series I wrote about jung has been nominated for a Golden Klog for Best Post or Series in a Korea Blog, 2008 over at Korea Sparkling, but will most likely lose to that big giant thing about complaining expats and defensive Koreans.  Still, it’s nice to be reminded that I used to have interests other than burping (my new baby).  Vote for me if you hate jung, anyway.

~ by Joshing on January 29, 2009.

4 Responses to “Wife Gives Birth, I Photograph”

  1. Congrats Joe! She is beautiful!

  2. yeah congrats, man.

  3. Oh snap, I have that SAME difference with the eyelids too! Unfortunately, my playa mojo hasn’t gotten me anywhere….yet.

    Heh heh heh.

    Congratulations.

  4. […] Wife Gives Birth, I Photograph […]

Leave a Reply

 
