This Week’s Episode Of Shikgaek

For those of you not watching Shikgaek (‘The Best Chef’ or some such is the English name), I feel compelled to inform you that this week’s episode contains possibly the greatest episode-length meat-cutting contest ever committed to film or whatever HD junk they commit Shikgaek to.

The sound effects, in particular, are amazing, although extremely stomach-churning.

~ by Joshing on July 27, 2008.

2 Responses to “This Week’s Episode Of Shikgaek”

  1. By the way, I just wanted to let you know that I’ve added you to my blogroll. You’re not obligated to add me in return or anything, but I just felt you should know. šŸ™‚

  2. hey mate. whatever’s keeping you so busy that you haven’t had time to blog, I hope it’s going really well.

Leave a Reply

 
