My baby

Here’s a sonogram of my baby.Our Baby

Here’s an enhanced view.

Our Baby Enhanced

Here’s a computer projection of what s/he’ll look like in one year:

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

~ by Joe on June 23, 2008.

5 Responses to “My baby”

  1. hilarious.

    joe! i’m so happy for you!! i feel like i am a part of your whole pregnancy experience. i am even putting on sympathy weight (is that what it’s called??)

  2. Congrats! Parenthood is great.

  3. When did you guys have a baby, Kristin? And why didn’t you let me know?!

  4. June 3, a girl. I’ve been too lazy to update my Myspace, but I had some pics of me pregnant up there. I’m on facebook too, I’ll see if you’re on there.

  5. Eeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

 
