I Will.

Every time I take the 6711 bus to Yonsei University in the morning I see the same cavalcade of signage, and one of those signs stands out:

Seeing this sign, I am left with a quandry.  I want herstory to go, I really do.  but stopping history?  It seems nearly impossible.

Incidentally, for purely prurient purposes, the other two signs are for a black luxury sedan called the Chairman and an English school called ‘English Channel’.

~ by Joe on May 2, 2008.

One Response to “I Will.”

  1. Wow, I remember seeing that herstory/history sign back in 2001-2002 when I was an exchange student there. I guess the theme has made a big impact among Koreans!

Leave a Reply

 
