Rich Mondello sings; JG Post Titler stumped

My trusty brother and current Boston University student Rich Mondello has shocked us all again. This time by surprising us with a solo at the December 7 Bos Tones show Clashing with Class. Rich literally complained about not getting a solo every time I spoke to him for the past couple of months, and so naturally I only brought my still camera. Who wants video of their sleighted brother standing behind a bunch of girls, right?
Anyway, that’s all my way of making an excuse for the fact that all I have is a 40 second clip of his performance recorded on a digital camera. Enjoy.

 

..

~ by Joshing on December 11, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
