Paint Roller Archives: I was in the newspaper yesterday

-Originally Composed June 19, 2007-

Well, the free ‘sports’ newspapers that people always read on the subways. There was a picture of me and a summary of my resume, but for whatever reason they switched around the point of my resume, saying that I wanted to come to Korea from America, ending the article with “Don’t you think this guy will soon become a familiar sight on the streets of Yeouido (the financial district)?” when in fact I already am a familiar sight on those very streets. I wonder what their rationale for that was.

~ by Joshing on December 6, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
